Off the Edge


i miss it all
May 23, 2009, 1:27 pm
Filed under: Magazines, Music | Tags: , , ,

ErinWassonVoguePAris7

ErinWassonVoguePAris8

ErinWassonVoguePAris9

vogue paris 2006 (im pretty sure these were shot at her house)

I miss your mom
I miss your dad 
I miss the deaf brother 
That I never had

I miss your steps 
From the hall 
I miss our plans 
For the fall 
I miss it all…
I miss it all

I missed the boat
I missed the train
I missed the car
that took you to the plane

I missed the signs
Even when I saw
You change the pictures
On the wallI missed it all

I found a picture from last year
That your friend took over here
When our lips pressed into one
She couldnt tell where you ended
And I begun
She couldnt tell where you ended
And I begun

I miss the good times
That you’ve forgotten
I miss Turkheim
And I miss Groton

I miss the fight
In the mall
I miss the whole
Debacle
I miss it all

I miss it all – The City and Horses

city_cakeshop

http://www.myspace.com/thecityandhorses

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

